Archive for the ‘GBH News’ Category

Official GBH Website

Welcome to our new website…. chock full of irregular updates,  beer n bollocks, band shenanigans,  etc, etc…..



GBH – Perfume & Piss Tour 2010-2011

GBH line-up today comprises of the original core trio…

Colin (Col) Abrahall on Vocals

Colin (Jock) Blyth on Guitar

Ross Lomas on Bass

Scott Preece is the drummer for the past 17+ years.

Return top