The Band

Tour Dates 2022


GBH band members

Colin Abrahall

Ross Lomas

Ross Lomas - GBH

Jock Blyth

Scott Preece



*GBH line-up today comprises of the original core trio…

Colin (Col) Abrahall on Vocals

Colin (Jock) Blyth on Guitar

Ross Lomas on Bass

Scott Preece is the drummer for the past 17+ years.

Leave a Reply